Fitness romm of Hôtel D - 4 star hotel in Strasbourg 

Fitness center

Our hotel in Strasbourg provides guests with a complimentary fitness center. While you’re staying in Alsace, you can train at any time of day, even late into the evening. Both cardio and weight training equipment are available. Stay in shape with the latest high-tech, easy-to-use equipment.

Fitness room of Hôtel D

Equipments

The Hôtel D has a variety of Technogym® equipment: bike, treadmill, weight bench, elliptical, Kinesis®... Pursue the fitness routine of your choice, with features to make it fun and easy: Each unit is equipped with a TV and an iPod dock. So you can watch a TV show, a movie, listen to your playlist...Change your mindset and get a workout at the same time.

Massage room of Hôtel D

Well-Being

The Hôtel D has all the ingredients needed to make your stay in our establishment an unforgettable moment. To relax and unwind, visit our Well-Being area. Access is complimentary for hotel guests and you can enjoy its amenities throughout your stay in Strasbourg.

This peaceful space has a sauna and a relaxation room. Here you can enjoy our delightful heated loungers, perfect for deep and complete relaxation. After a workout in our fitness center, after a day of sightseeing, or between business appointments, indulge in this hushed cocoon of peaceful ease.

Espace Zen of Hôtel D - 4 star hotel in Strasbourg  

Information

Free and open only to our hotel guests.

The fitness center is open daily from 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

We also have professional beautician services available, including relaxing massages (upon request only). Please inquire at the front desk.

The access to our Wellness Area is momentarily not possible due to sanitary reasons.

To relax and unwind, visit our Well-Being area.

Fitness room of Hôtel D

Hôtel fitness à Strasbourg

Salle de fitness de l'Hôtel D à Strasbourg

Salle de fitness

Notre hôtel à Strasbourg met gracieusement à votre disposition une salle de fitness. Tout au long de votre séjour en Alsace, vous avez ainsi la possibilité de vous entraîner à n’importe quel moment de la journée et jusqu’à tard dans la soirée. Cardio et musculation sont au programme : exercez-vous grâce à des appareils de dernière technologie et facile d’utilisation.

Salle de fitness de l'Hôtel D à Strasbourg

Equipements

L’Hôtel D vous propose divers équipements de la marque Technogym® : vélo, tapis de course, banc de musculation, vélo elliptique, Kinesis®… Pratiquez l’activité de votre choix. Le tout de manière ludique : chaque appareil est muni d’un écran de télévision et d’une station iPod. Ainsi, suivez un programme télévisé, un film, écoutez votre playlist… Changez-vous les idées agréablement, tout en vous dépensant.

Salle de massage de l'Hôtel D à Strasbourg

Bien-être

L’Hôtel D réunit tous les ingrédients pour faire de votre venue dans notre établissement un moment unique. Pour vous détendre et vous reposer, rendez-vous dans notre espace Bien-être. Son accès vous est offert et vous pourrez en profiter tout au long de votre séjour à Strasbourg.

Ce lieu de relaxation est composé d’un sauna et d’une salle de repos. Dans celle-ci, découvrez avec volupté des chaises longues chauffantes, idéales pour se décontracter totalement. Après une séance dans notre salle de fitness, au terme d’une journée de visites touristiques ou entre deux rendez-vous professionnels, laissez-vous tenter par une bulle de détente.

Espace Zen de l'Hôtel D à Strasbourg

Informations

Accès gratuit et réservé à la clientèle de l’hôtel.

La salle de fitness vous accueille 7 jours sur 7, de 6 h 00 à 23 h 00.

Nous vous proposons également les services d’esthéticiennes professionnelles pour des massages relaxants (sur demande uniquement). N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner auprès de la réception.

Pour vous détendre et vous reposer, rendez-vous dans notre espace Bien-être.

Espace fitness de l'Hôtel D à Strasbourg